4: BLACK LIVES MATTER | #AmplifyMelanatedVoices 🅴


Episode Artwork
1.0x
0% played 00:00 00:00
Jun 03 2020 8 mins   140
The #AmplifyMelanatedVoices (https://www.instagram.com/explore/tags/amplifymelanatedvoices/) movement was created by Jessica Wilson, MS,RD (https://www.jessicawilsonmsrd.com/) (@jessicawilson.msrd (https://www.instagram.com/jessicawilson.msrd/) ) and Alishia McCullough Licensed Professional Counselor, MS, LCMHCA, NCC (https://www.psychologytoday.com/us/therapists/alishia-mccullough-burlington-nc/751943) of Black and Embodied (@blackandembodied) (https://www.instagram.com/blackandembodied/) List of Racial Justice Organizations to donate to: https://antiracistresources.com/places-to-donate Website by @abeariel_ (https://www.instagram.com/abeariel_/) Black Lives Matter Sacramento (http://www.blacklivesmattersacramento.com/) Justice Accountability Petitions: Justice for Ahmaud Arbery (https://www.change.org/p/liberty-county-distric-attorney-justice-for-ahmaud-arbery) Justice for Breonna Taylor (https://www.change.org/p/andy-beshear-justice-for-breonna-taylor) Justice for David McAtee (https://www.change.org/p/louisville-mayor-greg-fischer-justice-for-david-mcatee) Justice for George Floyd (https://www.change.org/p/mayor-jacob-frey-justice-for-george-floyd?use_react=false) Justice for Tamir Rice (https://www.change.org/p/justice-for-tamir-rice-appoint-a-special-prosecutor?signed=true) Justice For Tony McDade (https://www.change.org/p/justice-for-tony-mcdade) Anti-racist Organizations to follow: https://antiracistresources.com/organizations-to-follow Website by @abeariel_ (https://www.instagram.com/abeariel_/) Anti-Racist Resources: https://antiracistresources.com/ Website by @abeariel_ (https://www.instagram.com/abeariel_/) Anti-Racist Videos + Podcasts https://antiracistresources.com/videos-and-podcasts Website by @abeariel_ (https://www.instagram.com/abeariel_/) Audio footage was recorded live Saturday May 30th 2020 at the California State Capitol in Sacramento. Voices anonymous to protect peaceful protestors.