DJ Toshi Tyler - #075 Progressive House All Stars Clubbers Mix - Dance Club Podcast

Episode Artwork
0% played 00:00 00:00
Oct 03 2013 63 mins   2

15 Electro House Dance tracks. Rollercoaster hour mix with EDM Superstars cast including Kaskade, Project 46, Lana Del Rey, Marco V., Vicetone, Tiesto, Nari & Milani, Delayers, Arty, Fiora, Marcus Schossow, JJ, Adrian Lux, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Danny Avila, Jeremy Olander, Ivan Gough, NERVO, Beverley Knight, Wild Cherry vs. Paris & Simo, Merk & Kremont, Imagine Dragons, John O'Callaghan, Audrey, Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Wolfpack. See ya!

Please support my podcast by going on iTunes rate/review.Stay connected with me on:

1. Beautiful Sounds (Mor Avrahami & Eran Hersh Mashup) - Lana Del Rey vs. Marco V.

2. Wild Child (Extended Mix) - Marcus Schossow, JJ, Adrian Lux

3. Look Closer (Extended Mix) - Morten

4. Move To The Rhythm (Original Mix) - Tiesto, Nari & Milani, Delayers

5. Can't Hold Us (David Puentez Edit) - Macklemore & Ryan Lewis

6. Tronco (Original Mix) - Danny Avila

7. Let Me Feel (Eric Prydz Dub) - Jeremy Olander

8. Not Taking This No More (Original Mix) - Ivan Gough, NERVO, Beverley Knight

9. Funky Tundra Boy (MAKJ 2.0 Edit) - Wild Cherry vs. Paris & Simo, Merk & Kremont

10. Radioactive (dBerrie Remix) - Imagine Dragons

11. Take It All Away (Marcus Schossow Remix) - John O'Callaghan, Audrey

12. Ocarina (The TomorrowWorld Anthem) - Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Wolfpack

13. Take Me Away (Grand Finale Mix) - Arty, Fiora

14. Last Chance - Kaskade, Project 46

15. Chasing Time (Original Mix) - Vicetone