DJ Toshi Tyler - #037 Dance Club Podcast - EDM Progressive Drum/Bass & Vocals MegaMix

Episode Artwork
0% played 00:00 00:00
Jan 10 2013 59 mins   2

One hour new tunes head banging and ass shaking dirty madness! Deep Electro Progressive drum and bass with Chuckie, My Digital Enemy, Erick Morillo, Dada Life, Vada. Great vocals from Michael Woods w/Ester Dean, DBN w/ Oni Sky and Norman Doray & Nervo w/Cookie, Erick Morillo w/ Shwanee Taylor and my favorite Ferry Corsten with sexy vocal Aruna!!! Take a ride now on my roller coaster now!! Wear you gear and turn the volume up! If you like this episode, remember to review/rate me a #5 on iTunes! : ) Have a awesome weekend guys!

1. We've Only Just Begun (Club Mix) - Michael Woods feat. Ester Dean

2. Gotta Get Thru This (John Ross Remix) - DBN feat. Oni Sky

3. Someone To Love (MYNC Stadium Remix) - Jono Fernandez feat. Carmichael

4. Live Your Life (Dj Chuckie Mix) - Erick Morillo and Eddie Thoneick feat. Shwanee Taylor

5. Move It 2 The Drum (Promise Land Remix) - Chuckie & Hardwell feat. Ambush

6. Neon Lights (Kryder Remix) - VADA

7. Something To Believe In (Hard Rock Sofa Vocal Remix) - Norman Doray & NERVO feat. Cookie

8. Lattitude (Original Mix) - My Digital Enemy & Matteo DiMarr

9. Don't Stop ( Extended Mix ) - Dada Life

10. Forever Epic Mother Fucker (Kavika Mashup) - Ferry Corsten vs Dada Life

11. Stranger (Kyau & Albert Remix) - Jaytech feat. Steve Smith