Episode 2


Episode Artwork
1.0x
0% played 00:00 00:00
Jun 01 2007 29 mins   24
James and Tony discuss the recent release of series nine on DVD and talk about this weeks featured episode, 'Room at the Bottom'. As always, your feedback is very welcome, our email address is [email protected] The dates and locations of the new Dads's Army stage play are listed below: Monday 3 to Saturay 8 September: Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage Monday 10 to Saturday 15 September: Lyceum Theatre, Sheffield Monday 17 to Saturday 22 September: Derngate Theatre, Northampton Monday 24 to Saturday 29 September: The Orchard, Dartford Monday 1 to Saturday 6 October: Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton Monday 8 to Saturday 13 October: Connaught Theatre, Worthing Monday 15 to Saturday 20 October: Palace Theatre, Southend Monday 22 to Saturday 27 October: New Theatre, Cardiff Monday 29 October to Saturday 3 November: The Wycombe Swan Theatre, Wycombe Monday 5 to Saturday 10 November: The Darlington Civic Theatre, Darlington Monday 12 to Saturday 17 November: The New Theatre, Hull Tuesday 11 December to Sunday 30 December: The Lowry, Salford