Edict Zero – FIS – EP101 – “2415 (Part 1)”

0% played 00:00 00:00
EDICT ZERO – FIS – Season 1 Episode 1 – “Premiere” – aka “2415 (Part 1)” #CREDITS# VOICES: James Keller, Julie Hoverson, Phil Rossi, Russell Gold, Tanja Milojevic, and Jack Kincaid EXPANDED VOICE CREDITS: “Mister Cook” ___________________________ James Keller New Year’s Drunk ________________________ Jack Kincaid Steve Volks, Bouncer ____________________ Jack Kincaid Theo, The Maître D ______________________ Russell Gold Jacob Tonell, Sr., and goons ____________ Jack Kincaid News anchor/reporter ____________________ Jack Kincaid Tactical Commander John Bradoch _________ Jack Kincaid Lucas, FIS TU-9 Operator ________________ James Keller Center City Cop #1 ______________________ James Keller Special Agent/DSC Paul Wakeman __________ Jack Kincaid Wilson, Technical Analyst _______________ James Keller Special Agent Nick Garrett ______________ James Keller Center City Cop #2 ______________________ James Keller Assistant Director Alan Dockstader ______ Jack Kincaid Special Agent Jewels Kircher ____________ Julie Hoverson Special Agent Arthur Camden _____________ Jack Kincaid F-I-S Security/Computer Voices __________ Tanja Milojevic Jacob Tonell, Jr. _______________________ Jack Kincaid Lawyer to Jacob Tonell, Jr. _____________ Tanja Milojevic “Admiral Jenkins” _______________________ Jack Kincaid “Captain Socrates” ______________________ Jack Kincaid Homeless Shelter Worker _________________ Russell Gold Benjamin Zurn / Mystery Agent ___________ Russell Gold SOUND FX: Collective Slipgate Nine Studio Resources, ERH, The Free Sound Project, Nine Inch Nails (remixed multi-track effects and drone derivatives), selections from the Public Domain & Free Sound Internet Resources. MUSIC/AMBIENCE (SUMMARY): Nine Inch Nails, Kevin MacLeod, ERH 50 Foot Wave, and countless selections from Public Domain Internet Resources (including MusOpen and the Internet Archive). MUSIC/AMBIENCE (NOTES): The “Edict Zero – FIS – Theme” tracks and all their derivative mixes–which are interwoven through each episode–are remixes of ’26 Ghosts III’, from the CC-licensed Ghosts I-IV by Nine Inch Nails. Also, many of the sound effects and special ambiences (i.e. scene headers) heard in Edict Zero – FIS are derived from samples from the hundreds of Nine Inch Nails multitracks made available at remix.nin.com. Front and center attribution is also owed to ERH and Kevin MacLeod as main composers of the Edict Zero soundscape. The contributions from their work are not minor. Additional attribution: “Power + Light”, by 50 Foot Wave. “16 Ghosts II”, from Ghosts I-IV by Nine Inch Nails. “Discipline” (Remix), from The Slip, by Nine Inch Nails. – WRITER: Jack Kincaid. SERIES CREATOR/EXECUTIVE PRODUCER: Jack Kincaid. PRODUCERS: James Keller. Julie Hoverson. Jane Eastman. ASSOCIATE PRODUCERS: C. Edward Reed. Thomas Gland. – http://www.archive.org/download/EdictZero/edict_zero_fis_ep101.mp3 DOWNLOAD : Edict Zero – FIS – EP101 – “2415 (Part 1)” Filed under: audio drama, Edict Zero, Edict Zero FIS Episode, science fiction, series Tagged: audio drama, edict, edict zero, edictzero, fis, science fiction, series, slipgate9