#itsheroes … Abba vs Bee Gees @8PM GMT that’s 12PM PST and 3PM EST


Episode Artwork
1.0x
0% played 00:00 00:00
Dec 02 2020 135 mins  
2nd December… Live from London… #itsheroes … Abba vs Bee Gees @8PM GMT that’s 12PM PST and 3PM EST… on lcrfm net … if you would like a shoutout or request email [email protected] net or PM me ... Thanks #itslcrfm #londoncallingradio #djandros #itsallaboutthemusic #rethinkmentalillness #lcrfm #dja#rethinkmentalillness