Points of Articulation (POA)

Mar 03 2020 97 mins 85

This is a podcast in which two guys who used to write about video games talk about Transformers, LEGO, and other toys.
















POA 205: Toy Fair 2019
Feb 23 2019 114 mins  
Recorded on February 17, 2019 On this episode: Transformers-Ghostbusters Ectotron https://news.tfw2005.com/2019/02/15/transformers-ghostbusters-mash-up-ecto-1-ectotron-figure-revealed-382977 https://news.tfw2005.com/2019/02/15/ectrotron-comic-series-from-idw-debuts-june-2019-382997 https://news.tfw2005.com/2019/02/16/383499-383499 Transformers War for Cybertron: Siege https://news.tfw2005.com/2019/02/16/toy-fair-2019-transformers-war-for-cybertron-siege-images-383027 https://news.tfw2005.com/2019/02/06/new-transformers-war-for-cybertron-siege-figures-revealed-titan-omega-supreme-commander-jetfire-and-deluxes-mirage-impactor-382247 https://news.tfw2005.com/2019/02/09/new-siege-reveals-at-wonder-festival-jetfire-star-convoy-armada-prime-and-more-382433 https://news.tfw2005.com/2019/02/15/siege-springer-thundercracker-red-alert-and-galaxy-upgrade-optimus-images-382814 Transformers Cyberverse https://news.tfw2005.com/2019/02/16/new-transformers-cyberverse-revealed-alpha-trion-gnaw-spark-armor-figures-383013 https://news.tfw2005.com/2019/02/16/toy-fair-2019-transformers-cyberverse-images-383033 Super 7 Transformers https://news.tfw2005.com/2019/02/16/toy-fair-2019-super-7-transformers-images-383041 LEGO Ideas: The Flintstones https://www.thebrickfan.com/lego-ideas-the-flintstones-21316-officially-announced/ LEGO Star Wars https://www.thebrickfan.com/lego-star-wars-spring-summer-2019-official-set-images/ LEGO Toy Story 4 https://www.thebrickfan.com/lego-toy-story-4-official-set-images/ LEGO Jurassic World: The Legend of Isla Nublar https://www.thebrickfan.com/lego-jurassic-world-legend-of-isla-nublar-sets-officially-announced/ LEGO Hidden … Continue reading POA 205: Toy Fair 2019


POA 204: Somewhere
Jan 28 2019 91 mins  
Recorded on January 26, 2019 On this episode: Transformers Movie Masterpiece Megatron and Jazzhttp://news.tfw2005.com/2019/01/26/movie-masterpiece-megatron-and-jazz-revealed-381718 Transformers War for Cybertron: Siege Leader Class Optimus Prime http://news.tfw2005.com/2019/01/18/clear-in-hand-image-of-war-for-cybertron-siege-leader-class-optimus-prime-381061http://news.tfw2005.com/2019/01/19/possible-new-image-of-war-for-cybertron-siege-leader-class-optimus-prime-inner-robot-381117https://www.seibertron.com/transformers/news/leaked-image-of-transformers-war-for-cybertron-siege-leader-class-optimus-prime-alt-mode/42808/ Transformers Color Changing Botbotshttp://news.tfw2005.com/2019/01/13/new-color-change-botbots-bakery-bytes-lawn-league-stock-images-380852 Transformers G1 Reissue Optimus Prime, Soundwave, Gears, and Warpathhttp://news.tfw2005.com/2019/01/07/new-g1-gears-and-warparth-reissues-revealed-380523http://news.tfw2005.com/2019/01/07/g1-optimus-prime-reissue-spotted-at-walmart-380513http://news.tfw2005.com/2019/01/02/g1-soundwave-reissue-revealed-380038 Transformers War for Cybertron: Siege Deluxe Greenlight and Dazzlestrikehttp://news.tfw2005.com/2018/12/15/stock-images-of-war-for-cybertron-siege-greenlight-and-dazzlestrike-378927http://news.tfw2005.com/2019/01/03/hasbro-to-complete-transformers-generations-elita-one-combiner-with-fifth-female-autobot-380072 The LEGO Movie 2: Welcome to Apocalypseburg!https://www.thebrickfan.com/the-lego-movie-2-welcome-to-apocalypseburg-70840-officially-announced/ The LEGO … Continue reading POA 204: Somewhere








































































































































































































No review available yet...