FLOSS Weekly (Video)

Oct 14 2020 65 mins 894

We're not talking dentistry here; FLOSS all about Free Libre Open Source Software. Join host Doc Searls and his rotating panel of co-hosts every Wednesday as they talk with the most interesting and important people in the Open Source and Free Software community. Records live every Wednesday at 12:30pm Eastern / 9:30am Pacific / 16:30 UTC.


























No review available yet...