The Truth Shall Make Ye Fret

Feb 15 2021 76 mins 139

The Truth Shall Make Ye Fret is a podcast in which your hosts, Joanna Hagan and Francine Carrel, read and recap every book from Sir Terry Pratchett’s Discworld series in chronological order. We’ll be splitting each book into three weekly episodes of analysis, discussion and tangents, with a week off in between books to refresh our brains.

5 • 1 Ratings

Kethni Jun 02 2020
Informative, funny, and tons of fun.